Manic Monday-Coral Edition

Another beautiful week in lower Michigan.  It rained most of the weekend, but that was okay with me, I love getting cozied up inside with a warm blanket and a cup of coffee!  My family did mange to find time between the rain to go morel mushroom hunting, the yearly ritual that I look forward to, and my favorite way to greet the spring.  Pictures to come tomorrow.   I’ve been so inspired by the weather these past few weeks, so here are all the fun items I am loving in this years favorite spring color, CORAL!

Essie California Coral Nail Polish

Coral Skinny Jeans

Umbrella for this rainy weather

Cute springy Nesting Bowls

50’s Style Damask Dress

Monochromatic Clutch

Leave a Reply

