Guac & Bacon Grilled Cheese

With this gorgeous hot weather today, I decided it was time to stop with the soups and casseroles and break out some quick and easy summer recipes.  I found this recipe  and couldn’t stop thinking about making it all day!  I was planning on making the sandwiches with some boring wheat bread but when I stopped at the store to pick up a few other supplies I couldn’t resist getting some fresh french bread!  What a perfect end to the day.

The finished product

 

I eat these by themselves with just a little salt..yum!

Serve with sweet potato fries and voila, dinner is served!

We are thinking about taking a walk to end this beautiful day!!

Leave a Reply

